Breaking

Post Top Ad

Sunday, September 6, 2020

IPL 2020 Schedule: MI faces CSK in the opening match

 The IPL 2020 schedule is finally released by the BCCI. The two most successful franchises in the Indian Premier League (IPL), Mumbai Indians (MI) & Chennai Super Kings (CSK) faces against each other in the opening match of the IPL 2020.

CSK vs MI
CSK vs MI


The first match MI vs CSK, will be played in Abu Dhabi. After the opening match, Dubai will host it's opening match on Sunday, when Delhi Capitals takes on Kings XI Punjab.

IPL Trophy
IPL Trophy


The IPL action will take place on Sharjah, when Rajasthan Royals faces Chennai Super Kings on Tuesday.

IPL 2020 Schedule
IPL 2020 Schedule


There will be 10 Double headers with the first match starting at 3.30 PM IST & 2.00 PM UAE Time. 

IPL 2020 Schedule
IPL 2020 Schedule


All evening matches will start at 7.30 PM IST & 6.00 PM UAE time.


In total, 24 matches will be played at Dubai, 20 matches will be played at Abu Dhabi & 12 matches will be played at Sharjah.


(More to follow)...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Tim Paine became the fastest wicket keeper to get 150 dismissals in Test: Ind vs Aus

 The Australian wicket keeper, Tim Paine became the fastest wicket keeper in International Test Cricket, to affect 150 dismissals. Paine too...

Advertisement

Post Top Ad

your Ad Spot

Pages